Valparaiso

MALAS LEADERSHIP

OFFICERS

Francisco Mayorga.jpg

Dr. Francisco Mayorga

President

Rector of La Universidad Privada Boliviana – Santa Cruz Bolivia

fmayorga@aya.yale.edu

 

View information on Dr. Mayorga's Inauguration at UPB here.

Headshot_Aaron-Brakke.jpg

Aaron Paul Brakke

Vice President

Assistant Professor

Department of Architecture & Interior Design

Samford University

205-726-4906 | office

800 Lakeshore Drive

Birmingham, AL 35229

abrakke@samford.edu

Anderson Patrick 2019.jpg

Patrick Anderson

Secretary

Academic Advisor

Office of Advising Services,

Information and Support

University of Illinois - Springfield

One University Plaza

Springfield, IL 62703

Pande4@uis.edu

Kimberly Mahaffy.jpg

Dr. Kimberly Mahaffy

Treasurer

Professor and Director of Latino Studies

Sociology/Anthropology Department

Millersville University of Pennsylvania

PO BOX 1002

Millersville, PA 17551-0302

717-871-7481 / kimberly.mahaffy@millersville.edu

DIRECTORS AT LARGE

31423_119231164781113_7585517_n.jpg

Dr. Adriana Piatti-Crocker

Professor of Political Science

Department of Political Science

University of Illinois Springfield

One University Plaza

Springfield, IL 62703

217-206-8329 / acroc2@uis.edu

display_image_gsm (1).jpeg

Dr. Betty Smith

Professor Emerita of Geography

Eastern Illinois University

600 Lincoln Ave., Charleston, IL 61920

217-581-6340 / besmith@eiu.edu

RichardMillett2.jpg

Dr. Richard (Dick) Millett

Professor Emeritus, History

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

317 N. Humboldt

Marine, IL 62061

618-779-5265 / millett1@aol.com

Foto-Allen.jpg

Allen Zegarra

Ph.D. Candidate

Spanish and Portuguese Studies
University of Florida
Dauer Hall Office 18 Gainesville, FL 32611-7405

zegarraace.allen@ufl.edu 

gregSchm.png

Dr. Gregory D. Schmidt

Professor of Political Science

The University of Texas at El Paso

Benedict Hall 211

500 W. University

El Paso, TX 79968

915-747-7973 / gdschmidt@utep.edu

bowen.jpg

Dr. J.D. Bowen

Associate Professor of Political Science

Saint Louis University

3750 Lindell Blvd.

St. Louis, MO 63108

314-977-4239 / jbowen5@slu.edu

display_image_gsm.jpeg

Dr. Vanesa Carbonetti Landrus
Professor of Spanish

College of Arts and Science

Eastern Illinois University

600 Lincoln Avenue

Charleston, IL 61920

217-581-3021 / vmlandrus@eiu.edu

Have Questions?